I'm InTouch Login
 
Twitter Facebook Linked In You Tube Google Buzz MySpace Flickr
Home
How It Works
Features
Applications
Pricing
Press, ReviewsHome
Security
Faqs
System Requirements
Compatible with:
iOS, Android, Windows RT
 
I'm InTouch app I'm InTouch I'm InTouch I'm InTouch

Press Room

Reviews

ComSol-poty2014

February 2014
"I'm ImTouch won again the 2014 Communications Solutions Product of the Year Award"
(Read Article)

TMC Labs

February 2014
"I'm ImTouch Meeting won again the TMC Internet Telephony Magazine’s Product of the Year award"
(Read Article)

ComSol-poty2012

September 2013
"I'm InTouch – winner of TMC Communication Solutions Product-of-the-Year 2012"
(Read Article)

TMC Labs

June 2013
"I'm InTouch Meeting wins INTERNET TELEPHONY's 2013 TMC Labs Innovation Award"
(Read Article)

TMC Labs

December 2012
"01 Communique Lab. Inc. Receives 2012 INTERNET TELEPHONY Product of the Year Award"
(Read Article)

TMC Labs

June 2012
"INTERNET TELEPHONY’s 2012 TMC Labs Innovation Award"
(Read Article)

TMC Labs

February 2012
"2011 Internet Telephony Product the Year Award"
(Read Article)

TMC Labs

July 2011
"IIT – TMC Lab’s Communication Solutions Product-of-the-Year 2010"
(Read Article)



TMC Labs

July 2011
"IIT Meeting – TMC Lab’s Internet Telephony Innovation Award 2011"
(Read Article)



Information Week SMB logo

August 2010
"01 Communique Web Conferencing Solution In Beta"
(Read Article)



PC Magazine logo

August 2010
"Free Beta of I'm InTouch Meeting Web-based Meeting Service"
(Read Article)



Web conferencing reviews logo

August 2010
"I’m InTouch Meeting’s Web Conferencing Software in Beta"
(Read Article)



TMC Communications Solutions 2009

June 2010
"Communications Solutions 2009 Product of the Year Award Winners Announced"
(Read Article)



Bill Mullins Weblog logo

June 2010
"I’m InTouch Online Meeting – A Cost Effective Online Collaborative Solution"
(Read Article)



Computing Unplugged logo

June 2010
"01 Communique enters the online meeting market"
(Read Article)



v3.co.uk logo

January 2010
"Review: I'm InTouch 7.2"
(Read Article)



Dentistry IQ logo

December 2009
"The Beauty of Remote Access Products"
(Read Article)



the gadgeteer logo

December 2009
"I'm In Touch Remote Access Secure Key Review"
(Read Article)



outlook power logo

December 2009
"I'm OnCall 1.2 Remote Support Released with Windows 7 Support"
(Read Article)



November 2009
"I'm InTouch 7.2 Provides Remote Access with Windows 7 Support"
(Read Article)



November 2009
"Review: 01 Communique's I'm InTouch 7.2 Remote Access Solution"
(Read Article)



November 2009
"I'm InTouch 7.2 Remote Access with Windows 7 Support"
(Read Article)



November 2009
"7 Fantastic Tool for Remote Printing"
(Read Article)



September 2009
"Fast, Simple and Secure Remote Access with SecureKEY"
(Read Article)



August 2009
"Turn it on"
(Read the article in August 2009 Issue)



July 2009
"I'm InTouch remote access software review"
(Read Article)



June 2009
"I'm OnCall gets Mac compatibility"
(Read Article)



June 2009
"Product Releases: 01 Communique I'm OnCall"
(Read Article)



June 2009
"Stay InTouch with your computer"
(Read Article)



June 2009
"01 Communique I'm InTouch 7.1"
(Read Article)



June 2009
"I'm OnCall remote support -
exclusive hands-on review"
(Read Article)



June 2009
"01 Communique - I'm InTouch 7.1 review"
(Read Article)



June 2009
" Review: 2 USB devices offer easy remote access"
(Read Article)



May 2009
"Communications Solutions 2008 Product of the Year Award Winners Announced"
(Read Article)



May 2009
"Your computer in a flash drive"
(Read Article)



April 2009
"I'm InTouch With My Desktop From Anywhere"
(Read Article)



April 2009
"Your computer, via anywhere"
(Read Article)



March 2009
"I'm InTouch 7.1 - remotely access 64-bit computers"
(Read Article)





February 2009
"Allow Secure Remote Access and Prevent Data Loss"
(Read Article)



February 2009
"I'm InTouch SecurePC prevents lost data on stolen laptops"
(Read Article)



December 2008
"I'm InTouch SecurePC & SecureKEY"
(Read Article)



December 2008
"Dumb terminals may be a smart solution to data theft"
(Read Article)



November 2008
"Editor's Picks"
(Read Article)



November 2008
"01 Communique introduces new platform enhancements"
(Read Article)



November 2008
"Work at home, help the environment"
(Read Article)



October 2008
"Big Files Don't Cry"
(Read Article)



September 2008
"Access Anxiety: Solving Five Common Remote Access Issues"
(Read Article)



September 2008
"Editor's Review of I'm InTouch Premium"
(Read Article)



August 2008
I'm InTouch nominated for Best Software Awards 2008:
Smarthphone - Networking and Remote Desktop category
(Read Article)



August 2008
I'm InTouch nominated for Best Software Awards 2008:
Pocket PC - Remote Host Control category
(Read Article)



August 2008
"Product Releases:01 Communique Laboratory"
(Read Article)



July 2008
"Remote access tool wakes up powered-off PCs"
(Read Article)



July 2008
"Remote Access Tool Saves Petrol and Power"
(Read Article)



July 2008
"01 Communique turns on computers from afar"
(Read Article)



July 2008
"Remotely Access Your Shut Down PC with I'm InTouch Premium"
(Read Article)



July 2008
"Staying intouch with I'm InTouch"
(Read Article)



July 2008
"I'm InTouch Premium Accesses Shut Down PCs Remotely"
(Read Article)



July 2008
"Wake Up Computer!"
(Read Article)



May 2008
Review: I'm InTouch Remote Access Software 6.1
(Read Article)



May 2008
Review: I'm InTouch 6.1
(Read Article)



February 2008
"Get More Done"
(Read Article)



February 2008
"Your Data Anywhere"
(Read Article)



February 2008
"Easy Access - I'm InTouch"
(Read Article)



February 2008
"Review: I'm InTouch Remote Access Software 6.0"
(Read Article)



December 2007
"Review: I'm InTouch 6 Remote Control Software"
(Read Article)



November 2007
"A Handy Tool for Remote Control"
(Read Article)



November 2007
"I'm InTouch, You're InTouch"
(Read Article)



August 2007
"I'm InTouch Learns New Tricks"
(Read Article)



August 2007
Best Software Awards 2007 Nominees Final.
The Judging Has Begun!



July 2007
"I'm InTouch Child Monitoring system, 01 Communique"
(MORE - PDF)



April 2007
"Communications Solutions 2006 Product of the Year Award Winners Announced"
(Read article)



December 2006
"Best of Business Tools"
(Read article)



November 2006
"Desktop in your Pocket"
(Read article)



November 2006
"Making the PC Connection"
(Read article)



October 2006
"VARBusiness Names Tech Innovators of the Year"
(Read article)



September 2006
"Securing Remote PC Access"
(Read Article)



September 2006
"New program allows secret monitoring of children - or workers"
(Rwad article)



August 2006
Remote Resolution Finds Business Continuity
(Read Article)



August 2006
"Vendors flog new airport bans, say "leave notebooks behind" to travelers"
(Read Article)



June 2006
"Playing Host"
(Read Article)



May 2006
"You can use it from any device that is connected to the internet, be it another desktop computer, a cell phone, a pocket pc, or any other type of PDA device."
(Read article)



April/May 2006
"When looking at remote access tools, I like something that will be easy to use, flexible, reliable, secure and inexpensive. I also need it to run reasonably on a low bandwidth connection. I'm InTouch met all these needs."
(MORE - PDF)



April 2006
"01 Communique Launches Remote Tool for VARs"
(Read article)



April 2006
"Easy to set up and offers solid remote control functionality and file transfers with PDA, mobile and dedicated Blackberry support. Remote webcam viewing provides a simple security feature."
(Read article)



March 2006
I'm InTouch "does arguably boast the widest support among wireless devices."
(Read article)



March 2006
"Installation of I'm InTouch was quick and easy."
(Read Article)



March 2006
"Touchy Subject"
(Read article)



February 2006
"Straight from the heart"
"No more headaches if you forget to synchronise or transfer files."
(Read article)




February 2006
"Take Your PC With You"
I'm InTouch "stands out as the only remote solution to offer wireless notification of new e-mail.."
(Read article)



February 2006
Healthcare Traveler
The Cutting Edge
(MORE - PDF)



February 2006
Revue des Collectivités Locales
"Accéder à son PC à distance et le contrôler, totalement, en toute sécurité"
(MORE - PDF)




January 2006
"Zugang ist immer und überall" [German]
(Read article)



January 2006
"Networking: Reach Out And Touch Someone"
(Read Article)




November 2005
"I'm InTouch is an application that is quickly creating a spot for itself in my permanent tool chest."
(Read article)



October 2005
"Keep In Touch"
(Read Article)



March 2005
"Have Browser, Will Work"
(Read article)




"Top 20 utilities for 2004." (MORE - PDF)
(Read article)




September 2004
"01 Communique now offers a solution that's both effective and affordable: I'm InTouch" (MORE - PDF)




September 2004
"An e-mail notification feature makes sure you never miss that important message" (MORE - PDF)



August 2004
I'm InTouch is "much more responsive--fast enough even to use on a slow dial-up line (which...proved a real deal-maker)"
(Read article)




July 26, 2004
"It is an easy install and you don't need to be an MCSE to do it." (MORE - PDF)




"A secure way to control your computer from anywhere in the world without worrying about security." (MORE - PDF)




April 19, 2004
App Offers Easy Remote Access - (Read More)
(Read article)




"I'm InTouch works quickly and smoothly - even with wireless devices." (MORE - PDF)




"I'll opt for the $99 I'm InTouch the next time I go out of town and want to be able to access anything on my office PC." (MORE - PDF)




"Software lets you be in office but not ..."working at home" just got easier" (MORE - PDF)




"Next best thing to being there." (MORE - PDF)




"I was more than impressed by its speed and efficiency." (MORE - PDF)




"Stay in touch with all of your information while you're on the go." (MORE - PDF)




"A nice feature of the e-mail viewing routine is its ability to display an attachment." (MORE - PDF)




"All together - if you are a professional user - I'm InTouch is worth the money." (MORE - PDF)




"I'm InTouch provides a new level of integrated wireless communications and mobile computing power to wireless handheld device users and to those still using a normal computer." (MORE - PDF)




"I'm InTouch is great value if you like to access your e-mails from a wireless handheld device." (MORE - PDF)




"01 Communique offers generous margins marketing assistance and joint seminars for solution providers." (MORE - PDF)




"I'm InTouch allows you to connect to your desktop for the convenience of remaining in touch with your data." (MORE - PDF)




"Canada's own 01 Communique wants to help you stay in touch with all of your information while you're on the go, and it has just the software to makethat happen." (MORE - PDF)



"Communicate i2000 used to bill itself as the 'Swiss Army knife of communications,' with quick-opening tools for all occasions. Now 01Communique has added video and made it a Windows power tool ... [The Communicate Video i2000 Bundle] expands what was already an award-winning program." (MORE)




"[i2000] combines the tasks for which your computer uses a modem into a single program." (MORE - PDF)



"... we found COMMUNICATE! i2000 to be a very good product with several useful features that are beneficial to home office and small business users ... it can be a valuable tool to help you increase your productivity and organize your business." (MORE)



"Professional communicators will love this power suite of e-mail, fax, and telephony tools ... some combination of its capabilities is sure to improve your current communications systems." (MORE)

 
News and Updates
Help and Support
Did You Know? Did You Know
You can access your computer even if it is turned off with the I'm InTouch Wake-up feature.Learn More...