With your permission, a temporary session
will set up for the agent to remotely control your computer. You may terminate the session any time. Once terminated, everything regarding this support session will be erased leaving no trace to ensure security and privacy.
During this remote support session, you may also have real-time chats
with the agent. Chat logs can be saved for future references. (Chat session will be displayed once you have typed in your session code and authorized the connection.)